Team Directory


The Rev. Dale Gingrich

Tel: 01295 720252

Click here to email

Address: St Mary's Vicarage, Church Street, Bloxham, OX15 4ET

Church Wardens

Ms. Jan Ogilvy (Also Deanery Synod Representative)

Tel: 01295 720054/07881942590

Click here to email

Barbara Walklate

Tel: 01295 801927

Click here to email

Parochial Church Council (PCC) Members 

Mrs. Lynn Brodey - Treasurer. Click here to email

Mrs Jax Hegarty - Deanery Synod Representative

Mrs. Sue Barbour

Mrs. Catherine Berry

Mr. Jon Carlton

Mr. Stephen Craggs

Mr. John Hirons

Mrs. Sue Perkin-Ball


Mrs. Liz Farmer, Safeguarding Officer

Retired Clergy and Ministry Partners

We are very fortunate to have a number of retired clergy who actively contribute to the ministry of our community.  

Rev. John Smith

Rev. Olwen Smith

Rev. Michael Campling 

Rev. Christine Turner 

Rev. Hazel Scarr

Bloxham School Chaplain

St Mary's has a very close relationship with the school Chaplain, and the Deputy Headmaster, who is also a member of the clergy.  

Rev. Alexander Ladds, Chaplain

Rev. Michael Price, Deputy Headmaster, Pastoral Support